Ansprechpartner

  1. Startseite
  2. chevron_right
  3. Kontakt
  4. chevron_right
  5. Ansprechpartner

Christian Reichel
Geschäftsleitung
info@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 0

Andrea ter Heide
Sekretariat, Auftragsbearbeitung
info@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 0

Sabine Bartling
Verkauf
sabine.bartling@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 25

Martin Lutz
Einkauf
martin.lutz@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 43

Birgit Paul
Einkauf
birgit.paul@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 28

Roswitha Görtz
Reklamation
roswitha.goertz@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 24

Anastasia Penner
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 45

Anika Reichel
Geschäftsleitung, KAM Kundenbetreuung
info@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 0

Adrian Kempinski
KAM Kundenbetreuung, Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
adrian.kempinski@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 48

Laura Appelt
Verkauf
laura.appelt@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 34

Erika Reichel
Einkauf
erika.reichel@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 23

Solveigh Hase/Melanie Huwald
Rezeptabrechnung
solveigh.hase@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 54 oder 8002 19

Stefanie Stiegen
Buchhaltung
stefanie.stiegen@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 40

Jürgen Sawall & Thomas Rumpf
Lagermeister
039452 – 8002 22

Menü