Ansprechpartner

  1. Startseite
  2. chevron_right
  3. Kontakt
  4. chevron_right
  5. Ansprechpartner

Christian Reichel
Geschäftsleitung
info@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 0

Linda Eilers
KAM Kundenbetreuung
linda.eilers@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 33

Nina Sperling
Verkauf
nina.sperling@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 702

Nina Herold
Verkauf
nina.herold@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 20

Celina Richter
Einkauf
celina.richter@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 43

Birgit Paul
Einkauf
birgit.paul@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 28

Jasmin Küster
Einkauf
jasmin.kuester@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 13

Roswitha Görtz
Reklamation
roswitha.goertz@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 24

Solveigh Hase
Rezeptabrechnung
solveigh.hase@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 54

Anastasia Penner
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@reichel-gmbh.de
039452 – 8002 45

Jürgen Sawall & Thomas Rumpf
Lagermeister
039452 – 8002 22

Menü